Upcoming Shows

Wax Tailor

Slowdown and HighLucyNation Presents

Wax Tailor

Dirty Art Club

Tue 11/21/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Leafblower

Leafblower

Conny Franko, BareBear

Wed 11/22/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$5

Jack & Jack

FALL2017 Tour

Jack & Jack

PRETTYMUCH

Fri 11/24/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$23 DOS

No Shelter

No Shelter

Badmotorfinger

Sat 11/25/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Randall King

Wed 11/29/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 ADV/$20 DOS

David Ramirez

We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

David Ramirez

Molly Parden

Thu 11/30/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV/$16 DOS

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Randall King

Sat 12/2/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18

Matisyahu

The Broken Crowns Tour

Matisyahu

Common Kings, Orphan

Sun 12/3/17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Edem Soul Music with Dancers and Special Guests

Edem Soul Music with Dancers and Special Guests

Fri 12/8/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Hurricane Like Me

ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Hurricane Like Me

Your Own Medicine, Save The Hero, Here/After

Sat 12/9/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Sonny Digital

ROLLIN' GRAMS TOUR

Sonny Digital

Reese La Flare, Black Boe, DJ Fresco

Mon 12/11/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

PetRock

PetRock

Fri 12/15/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

John Waters Christmas Show

John Waters Christmas Show

Sat 12/16/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

Shake Your Trunk

Shake Your Trunk

Sun 12/17/17

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

ILLENIUM

AEG Presents

ILLENIUM

Said The Sky, Dabin

Wed 12/20/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

Middle Folk

Home for the Holidays

Middle Folk

Stavro, 2:46 Club, Daisy Distraction

Fri 12/22/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Satchel Grande

Satchel Grande

Sat 12/23/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Domestic Blend

Wed 12/27/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

The Prince Experience

The Prince Experience

Sat 1/6/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Thu 1/11/18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$30 DOS

An Evening With Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute

An Evening With Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 1/12/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

The Green

Marching Orders Tour

The Green

Sammy Johnson, Leilani Wolfgramm

Sun 1/14/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Dee-1

Dee-1

Mon 1/22/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS

Bumpin Uglies

Bumpin Uglies

Tue 1/23/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Stick Figure

Above The Storm Tour

Stick Figure

Twiddle, Iya Terra

Thu 1/25/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Wed 1/31/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Rhythm Collective

Bob Marley Birthday Bash

Rhythm Collective

The Bishops, DJ Stryker

Sat 2/10/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$6 ADV/$8 DOS

Lauv

I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Lauv

Jeremy Zucker

Sun 2/18/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV/$15 DOS

Here Come The Mummies

Here Come The Mummies

Thu 2/22/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Mon 2/26/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Palehound & Weaves

Palehound & Weaves

Tue 2/27/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Josh Ritter

Josh Ritter

Fri 3/2/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

Fri 3/9/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

They Might Be Giants

1% PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

They Might Be Giants

Wed 3/14/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 14 and over

More Info

$25

AJR

THE CLICK TOUR

AJR

Tue 4/10/18

Doors: 6:15 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

Sokol Auditorium

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sat 4/28/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS