Home

Upcoming Shows

PetRock

PetRock

Fri 12/15/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

John Waters Christmas Show

John Waters Christmas Show

Sat 12/16/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$35

Shake Your Trunk

Shake Your Trunk

Sun 12/17/17

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

ILLENIUM

AEG Presents

ILLENIUM

Said The Sky, Dabin

Wed 12/20/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22

Middle Folk

Home for the Holidays

Middle Folk

Stavro, 2:46 Club, Daisy Distraction

Fri 12/22/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Satchel Grande

Satchel Grande

Andrew Bailie

Sat 12/23/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Jake Bellows & Whispertown

Jake Bellows & Whispertown

Tue 12/26/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$6 ADV/$8 DOS

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Domestic Blend

Wed 12/27/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Adult Onesie Pajama Jam

REVEL Presents

Adult Onesie Pajama Jam

Fri 12/29/17

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5

Happy gOo Year 2018

Happy gOo Year 2018

Sun 12/31/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Gary Powers 4

Gary Powers 4

The Karma Police

Fri 1/5/18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS

The Prince Experience

The Prince Experience

Sat 1/6/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Ronnie Baker Brooks

Thu 1/11/18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$30 DOS

An Evening With Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute

An Evening With Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 1/12/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

The Green

Marching Orders Tour

The Green

Sammy Johnson, Leilani Wolfgramm

Sun 1/14/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Dee-1

Dee-1

Kontages, TKO

Mon 1/22/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/ $10 DOS

Bumpin Uglies

Bumpin Uglies

Tue 1/23/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Stick Figure

Above The Storm Tour

Stick Figure

Twiddle, Iya Terra

Thu 1/25/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Dave Simonett (of Trampled By Turtles)

Dave Simonett (of Trampled By Turtles)

Fri 1/26/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV/$17 DOS

Little Brazil

A Benefit For Mike Loftus

Little Brazil

Carson City Heat, Clarence Tilton, Filter Kings, The Sons Of Slowdown, Bazile Mills

Sun 1/28/18

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Commonheart

Wed 1/31/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Mako

Breathe Tour

Mako

Thu 2/1/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 ADV/ $17 DOS

The Lacs

Dirt Rock Tour

The Lacs

Hard Target, Crucifix, Nate Kenyon

Fri 2/9/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

Rhythm Collective

Bob Marley Birthday Bash

Rhythm Collective

The Bishops, DJ Stryker

Sat 2/10/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$6 ADV/$8 DOS

Trout Steak Revival & Kuinka

Trout Steak Revival & Kuinka

Sat 2/17/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/ $12 DOS

Lauv

I met you when I was 18. World Tour

Lauv

Jeremy Zucker

Sun 2/18/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV/$15 DOS

Here Come The Mummies

Here Come The Mummies

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Thu 2/22/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

SoMo

The Reservations Tour

SoMo

Caye

Fri 2/23/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Mon 2/26/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Palehound & Weaves

Palehound & Weaves

Tue 2/27/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Josh Ritter

Josh Ritter

Fri 3/2/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Mat Kearney

CRAZYTALK TOUR

Mat Kearney

Andrew Belle

Sun 3/4/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 ADV/$30 DOS

Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

Fri 3/9/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Kikagaku Moyo

Kikagaku Moyo

Sun 3/11/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV/$15 DOS

They Might Be Giants

1% PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

They Might Be Giants

Wed 3/14/18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 14 and over

More Info

$25

AJR

THE CLICK TOUR

AJR

Tue 4/10/18

Doors: 6:15 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

Sokol Auditorium

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Timeflies

Timeflies

Sat 4/14/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$27 ADV/$30 DOS

Wild Child

Expectations Tour

Wild Child

Fri 4/20/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV/$17 DOS

BIG K.R.I.T.

Heavy Is The Crown Tour

BIG K.R.I.T.

Thu 4/26/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$22 DOS

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sat 4/28/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS