Upcoming Shows

Science Cafe

Science Cafe

Tue 9/26/17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Spence

Spence

Silence is Madness, Light Speed Highway, DND

Wed 9/27/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Torche

Torche

Pro Magnum

Thu 9/28/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$15

Ten Club

Ten Club

Tom Phillips Trio

Fri 9/29/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Avatar

Avatar

When Towers Fall

Sat 9/30/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 ADV/$18 DOS

Marshall Crenshaw

Sunday Roadhouse Presents

Marshall Crenshaw

Bottle Rockets

Sun 10/1/17

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$27 DOS

Dark Star Orchestra

Slowdown and HighLucyNation Presents

Dark Star Orchestra

Mon 10/2/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$30 DOS

Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

Jackson Whalan, Lavender Fields

Wed 10/4/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV/$15 DOS

Corey Smith

Corey Smith

Hudson Moore

Fri 10/6/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 ADV/$20 DOS

Mike Gordon

Slowdown and HighLucyNation Presents

Mike Gordon

Tue 10/10/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 ADV/$28 DOS

Zoogma

Slowdown and HighLucyNation Presents

Zoogma

COFRESI, FunkStatik

Wed 10/11/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV/$15 DOS

together PANGEA

together PANGEA

Tall Juan, Daddy Issues

Thu 10/12/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Fruition

Fri 10/13/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$22 DOS

Noire: A Women's Showcase of Music and Talent

Revel Presents

Noire: A Women's Showcase of Music and Talent

Sat 10/14/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Blu and Exile

Below The Heavens 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Blu and Exile

Dag Savage, Choosey, Cashus King, Conny Franko

Sun 10/15/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 ADV/$12 DOS

Hoodie Allen

The Hype World Tour 2017

Hoodie Allen

Luke Christopher, Myles Parrish

Mon 10/16/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$28 ADV/$30 DOS

Clean Bandit

Clean Bandit

Tue 10/17/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Off Sale

$20 ADV/$22 DOS

Satchel Grande

Satchel Grande

Fri 10/20/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8

Tera Melos

Tera Melos

Speedy Ortiz, Oquoa

Sat 10/21/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$13 ADV/$15 DOS

The Black Dahlia Murder

Nightbringers Tour

The Black Dahlia Murder

Suffocation, Decrepit Birth, Necrot, Wormwitch

Mon 10/23/17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

Deer Tick

Deer Tick

Chris Crofton

Wed 10/25/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$23 DOS

Secret Weapon's Dead Man's Party

Secret Weapon's Dead Man's Party

Sat 10/28/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$10

Pert Near Sandstone

Pert Near Sandstone

Dirty River Ramblers

Sun 10/29/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 ADV/$15 DOS

Timeflies

Event Cancelled: Sorry, this tour has been cancelled. We hope to have a new date in the spring, but for now advance tickets will be refunded to the card used for purchase.

Timeflies

Darwin, Loote

Tue 10/31/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$27 ADV/$30 DOS

Real Estate

Real Estate

Lucy Dacus

Wed 11/1/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$23 DOS

The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada

Veil of Maya, Silent Planet, Thousand Below

Thu 11/2/17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Busman's Holiday

Busman's Holiday

Sat 11/4/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

G-Nome Project

G-Nome Project

Wed 11/8/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Kishi Bashi

Kishi Bashi

Fri 11/10/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Wookiefoot

HighLucyNation Presents

Wookiefoot

Sat 11/11/17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$25 DOS

Fooey

Fooey

Tragic Kingdom

Sun 11/12/17

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

And The Kids

And The Kids

Noah's Ark Was A Spaceship, David Nance

Thu 11/16/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$8 ADV/$10 DOS

Lizzo

Lizzo

Doja Cat

Sat 11/18/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 ADV/$20 DOS

Wax Tailor

Wax Tailor

Tue 11/21/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS

Jack & Jack

Jack & Jack present FALL2017 Tour

Jack & Jack

PRETTYMUCH

Fri 11/24/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 ADV/$23 DOS

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Randall King

Wed 11/29/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 ADV/$20 DOS

David Ramirez

We're Not Going Anywhere Tour

David Ramirez

Thu 11/30/17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Slowdown - Front Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$14 ADV/$16 DOS

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Randall King

Sat 12/2/17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$18

John Waters Christmas Show

John Waters Christmas Show

Sat 12/16/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$35

ILLENIUM

AEG Presents

ILLENIUM

Said The Sky, Dabin

Wed 12/20/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 ADV/$25 DOS

The Prince Experience

The Prince Experience

Sat 1/6/18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Slowdown - Main Room

Omaha, NE

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 ADV/$20 DOS